London Knowledge - Meet the team

We have peoplesmart
 ∧

252 people found

Alex Keith

Associate

Location
London (West End)

Contact Alex
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6442
E: akeith@geraldeve.com

Alice Schorb

Surveyor

Location
London (City)

Contact Alice
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6859
E: aschorb@geraldeve.com

Amy Bryant

Associate

Location
London (City)

Contact Amy
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6825
E: abryant@geraldeve.com

Annabel Godson

Associate

Location
London (West End)

Contact Annabel
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6848
E: agodson@geraldeve.com

Ben Nichols

Associate

Location
London (West End)

Contact Ben
T: +44 (0)207 333 6411
E: bnichols@geraldeve.com

Elena Stylianou

Senior Surveyor

Location
London (West End)

Contact Elena
T: +44 (0)207 653 6839
E: estylianou@geraldeve.com

Fergus Jagger

Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Fergus
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6831
E: fjagger@geraldeve.com

Gabrielle Castor

Senior Surveyor

Location
London (City)

Contact Gabrielle
T: +44 (0)203 486 3617
E: gcastor@geraldeve.com

Graham Foster

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Graham
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6832
E: gfoster@geraldeve.com

Graham Oliver

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Graham
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6315
E: goliver@geraldeve.com

Hugh Bullock

Chairman

Location
London (West End)

Contact Hugh
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6382
E: hbullock@geraldeve.com

James Lunn

Senior Surveyor

Location
London (West End)

Contact James
T: +44 (0)207 333 6217
E: JLunn@geraldeve.com

James Southey

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact James
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6226
E: jsouthey@geraldeve.com

Jamie Styles

Associate

Location
London (West End)

Contact Jamie
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3465
E: jstyles@geraldeve.com

Jenny Rodericks

Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Jenny
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6857
E: jrodericks@geraldeve.com

Jeremy Randall

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Jeremy
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6328
E: jrandall@geraldeve.com

Jess Nutt

Associate

Location
London (City)

Contact Jess
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6846
E: jnutt@geraldeve.com

Justin James

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Justin
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3638
E: jjames@geraldeve.com

Lisa Webb

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Lisa
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6225
E: lwebb@geraldeve.com

Lloyd Davies

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Lloyd
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6242
E: ldavies@geraldeve.com

Malcolm Hull

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Malcolm
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3458
E: mhull@geraldeve.com

Mark Lethbridge

Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Mark
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6833
E: mlethbridge@geraldeve.com

Michael Barlow

Surveyor

Location
London (West End)

Contact Michael
T: +44(0)20 7333 6261
E: mbarlow@geraldeve.com

Mike McChesney

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Mike
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3461
E: mmcchesney@geraldeve.com

Miles Thompson

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Miles
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6395
E: milesthompson@geraldeve.com

Nick Brindley

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Nick
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6362
E: nbrindley@geraldeve.com

Patrick Ryan

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Patrick
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6368
E: pryan@geraldeve.com

Paul Messiter

Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Paul
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6845
E: pmessiter@geraldeve.com

Peter Dinnick

Senior Surveyor

Location
London (West End)

Contact Peter
T: +44 (0)203 486 3549
E: pdinnick@geraldeve.com

Phillip Weller

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Phillip
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3463
E: pweller@geraldeve.com

Rhodri Phillips

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Rhodri
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3451
E: rphillips@geraldeve.com

Richard Fiddes

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Richard
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6294
E: rfiddes@geraldeve.com

Richard Nice

Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Richard
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6826
E: rnice@geraldeve.com

Richard North

Associate

Location
London (City)

Contact Richard
T: +44 (0)20 7333 6390
E: rnorth@geraldeve.com

Richard Robinson

Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Richard
T: +44 (0)20 7652 6850
E: rrobinson@geraldeve.com

Seb David

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Seb
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3462
E: sdavid@geraldeve.com

Simon Prichard

Senior Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Simon
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6827
E: sprichard@geraldeve.com

Sophie Dickens

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Sophie
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3453
E: sdickens@geraldeve.com

Sophie O’Sullivan

Senior Associate

Location
London (West End)

Contact Sophie
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3454
E: sosullivan@geraldeve.com

Steve Hile

Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Steve
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6841
E: shile@geraldeve.com

Steve Johns

Partner

Location
London (City)

Contact Steve
T: +44 (0)20 7653 6858
E: stevejohns@geraldeve.com

Tony Guthrie

Partner

Location
London (West End)

Contact Tony
T: +44 (0)20 3486 3456
E: tguthrie@geraldeve.com