People

Please search here by service line, sector or location for key contacts throughout the firm.

44 people found

Alan Hampton

Partner

Location

Birmingham

Contact Alan

T +44 (0)121 616 4800
E ahampton@geraldeve.com

Andrew Altman

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Andrew

T +44 (0)20 7333 6331
E aaltman@geraldeve.com

Andrew Buxton

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Andrew

T +44 (0)20 7333 6296
E abuxton@geraldeve.com

Andrew Rudd

Partner

Location

West Malling

Contact Andrew

T +44 (0)1732 229432
E arudd@geraldeve.com

Brian Scott

Consultant

Location

London (City office)

Contact Brian

T +44 (0)20 7653 6837
E bscott@geraldeve.com

Brock Jones

Senior Associate

Location

London (West End)

Contact Brock

T +44 (0)20 7333 6307
E bjones@geraldeve.com

Charles Wilford

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Charles

T +44 (0)20 7333 6215
E cwilford@geraldeve.com

Charlie Wacher

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Charlie

T +44 (0)20 7333 6275
E cwacher@geraldeve.com

Daniel Anning

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Daniel

T +44 (0)20 7333 6374
E danning@geraldeve.com

Emma Woolsey

Associate

Location

Birmingham

Contact Emma

T +44 (0)121 616 4816
E ewoolsey@geraldeve.com

Graham Howarth

Partner

Location

Glasgow

Contact Graham

T +44 (0)141 227 2363
E ghowarth@geraldeve.com

Helen Edwards

Senior Associate

Location

Cardiff

Contact Helen

T +44 (0)29 2038 1871
E hedwards@geraldeve.com

Hilary Wescombe

Partner

Location

Birmingham

Contact Hilary

T +44 (0)121 616 4831
E hwescombe@geraldeve.com

John Upton - Prowse

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact John

T +44 (0)20 7333 6248
E JUpton-Prowse@geraldeve.com

Julian Jennings

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Julian

T +44 (0)20 7333 6293
E jjennings@geraldeve.com

Julie Chalmers

Senior Associate

Location

Manchester

Contact Julie

T +44 (0)161 830 7076
E jchalmers@geraldeve.com

Keith Norman

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Keith

T +44 (0)20 7333 6346
E knorman@geraldeve.com

Ken Thurtell

Partner

Location

Glasgow

Contact Ken

T +44 (0)141 227 2371
E kthurtell@geraldeve.com

Krista Fieldhouse

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Krista

T +44 (0)20 7333 6394
E kfieldhouse@geraldeve.com

Mark Banton

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Mark

T +44 (0)20 7333 6316
E mbanton@geraldeve.com

Martin Clarkson

Partner

Location

Glasgow

Contact Martin

T +44 (0)141 227 2368
E mclarkson@geraldeve.com

Matthew Fanning

Associate

Location

London (West End)

Contact Matthew

T +44 (0)020 7333 6205
E mfanning@geraldeve.com

Paul Messiter

Partner

Location

London (City office)

Contact Paul

T +44 (0)20 7653 6845
E pmessiter@geraldeve.com

Philip King

Partner

Location

Leeds

Contact Philip

T +44 (0)113 218 2090
E pking@geraldeve.com

Philip Smith

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Philip

T +44 (0)20 7333 6319
E psmith@geraldeve.com

Richard Ayres

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Richard

T +44 (0)20 7333 6321
E rayres@geraldeve.com

Richard Hardy

Partner

Location

Leeds

Contact Richard

T +44 (0)113 218 2086
E rhardy@geraldeve.com

Richard Jones

Senior Associate

Location

London (West End)

Contact Richard

T +44 (0)20 7333 6237
E rjones@geraldeve.com

Richard Nice

Partner

Location

London (City office)

Contact Richard

T +44 (0)20 7653 6826
E rnice@geraldeve.com

Richard Sherington

Partner

Location

Leeds

Contact Richard

T +44 (0)113 218 2085
E rsherington@geraldeve.com

Richard Stoney

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Richard

T +44 (0)20 7333 6313
E rstoney@geraldeve.com

Rob Birtles

Partner

Location

London (City office)

Contact Rob

T +44 (0)20 7653 6829
E rbirtles@geraldeve.com

Roger Walker

Associate

Location

Manchester

Contact Roger

T +44 (0)161 830 7096
E rwalker@geraldeve.com

Simon Atherton

Partner

Location

Leeds

Contact Simon

T +44 (0)113 218 2088
E satherton@geraldeve.com

Simon Butler

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Simon

T +44 (0)20 7333 6339
E sbutler@geraldeve.com

Simon Chalwin

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Simon

T +44 (0)20 7333 6314
E schalwin@geraldeve.com

Simon Green

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact Simon

T +44 (0)20 7333 6203
E sgreen@geraldeve.com

Stephen Hill

Partner

Location

Birmingham

Contact Stephen

T +44 (0)121 616 4819
E shill@geraldeve.com

Stephen Hornby

Partner

Location

Leeds

Contact Stephen

T +44 (0)113 218 2091
E shornby@geraldeve.com

Stephen Newland

Partner

Location

Leeds

Contact Stephen

T +44 (0)113 218 2092
E snewland@geraldeve.com

Steve Hile

Partner

Location

London (City office)

Contact Steve

T +44 (0)20 7653 6841
E shile@geraldeve.com

Thomas Kinsey

Senior Associate

Location

London (West End)

Contact Thomas

T +44 (0)20 7333 6345
E tkinsey@geraldeve.com

Tim Smith

Partner

Location

Cardiff

Contact Tim

T +44 (0)29 2038 8044
E tsmith@geraldeve.com

William Arkell

Partner

Location

London (West End)

Contact William

T +44 (0)20 7333 6381
E warkell@geraldeve.com